BRITNEY SPEARS: MAKE ME FEAT. G-EAZY

Hey everyone, I’m back again! Today it came to my notice that the so called “princess of pop” (no shade but shade) has released the first song of her ninth studio album (which is untitled to the best of my knowledge) and it’s called Make Me. Let’s just hope that this song doesn’t make me want to jump off a bridge (like her last album did), and let’s hope it’s a more successful attempt at a comeback than that Britney Jean and bubble-gum popping pretty girls she released last summer.

In retrospect it always sounded like Britney had a never ending cold, but now I can hear here words more clearly and her vocals seem to be smoother than ever. Please can I just contact the vocal coaches who have been training girls like Britney and Rihanna? (no shade again but shade!!). the song is very mellow and subtle at the start but the production builds up towards the chorus and I know I’ve said it already but her vocals on this song are so smooth seems like I’m being sent into a trans once the chorus comes on. It’s one of those songs I want to lip sync to in the shower LOL. The production really goes well with G-Eazy’s verse, his intro was pretty smooth and it fit perfectly with the song.

I see myself listening to this song a million times before the summer is over and I hope you guys will feel the same way when you listen to the song. It’s a very easy listen, pretty short if you ask me but it’s probably the tip of the iceberg of what is to come from the 34-year-old pop artiste in the nearest future.

Author: DAVE

I love watching Movies and Love listening to Music. I'm also very opinionated, that's why I started my blog, I give my opinions on movies/music and also pop culture.

2 thoughts on “BRITNEY SPEARS: MAKE ME FEAT. G-EAZY”

Leave a Reply

