M.I.L.F (Mothers I’d Like to WHAT??)

Hi kids!!! Yes it’s me again, and today I’m sure you guys aren’t ready for this one but let’s get right into it.

Miss fergie ferg made her comeback to the music scene with her single and music video M.I.L.F (Mothers I’d Like to Follow) which honestly I wasn’t quite ready for like this video is just so racy and so dareing. The video starts with a very 1960’s esque vibe which I was living for hunttyy!! And guess who we see feeding a baby on her lawn? Gurllll it’s Chrissy Teigen looking sexy as hell!!! You know what all the cameos in this video were stop on and down right sexy, we have Ciara joining the M.I.L.F gang and who else to lead the squaaa Kim Kardashian West gurrllll!!! 

The production of this song which I want to believe was done by Will.I.Am is just too much too handle and the visuals in this video are tres magnifique! From the makeup to the costumes to the point where they were bathing in milk gosh this video is just exciting to watch! Not even because of the women in this video (which was a major contribution) but the visuals just kept me spell bound from start to finish and for some reason I didn’t want it to end. I really like the song and video and I think this is a better comeback than her failed attempt of returning to the music scene in 2014 with L.A Love. Not that I didn’t like the song but it just felt like it had been done before. 

The video for M.I.L.F is available on YouTube, trust me this video will make your day go watch it and get your milf money honey!!

Author: DAVE

I love watching Movies and Love listening to Music. I'm also very opinionated, that's why I started my blog, I give my opinions on movies/music and also pop culture.

2 thoughts on “M.I.L.F (Mothers I’d Like to WHAT??)”

Leave a Reply

